Deutsche Lufthansa Aktiengesellschaft
Lufthansa Aviation Center
D-60546 Frankfurt / Main
+49 69 696 0

District Court of Cologne HRB 2168

Tax ID number
DE 122 652 565

Executive Board
Carsten Spohr (Chairman)
Christina Foerster
Harry Hohmeister
Dr. Detlef Kayser
Dr. Michael Niggemann
Remco Steenbergen

Chairman of the supervisory board
Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley

Corporate Headquarters
Deutsche Lufthansa Aktiengesellschaft
Venloer Straße 151-153
D-50672 Köln

Editorial, Design, Technical realisation
Reingold GmbH
Theodorstr. 7
D-90489 Nürnberg

Legal notice
Lufthansa regularly verifies and updates the information on its website. Despite this high diligence it is possible that some information may have changed. Lufthansa accepts no responsibility, liability nor provides any guarantee that the information is always current, correct and/or complete.

The same also applies to all other websites referred to via hyperlinks. Lufthansa is not responsible for the content of those websites that are linked in such a way to the Lufthansa website.

In addition, Lufthansa reserves the right to implement changes or amendments to the information provided.

The content and structure of the Lufthansa website are copyrighted. Any reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of texts, text parts or images requires the prior written consent from Lufthansa.